Kerkemeier Freight Forwarding and Logistics

100 Years "Spedition Kerkemeier" - Your partner for Steel transport, Special Truck Transport, Logistics and Storage.


100 Years "Spedition Kerkemeier" - Tradition commits us: the Europe-wide, active forwarding has at its disposal more than 50 ultra-modern vehicles, and assures you of the know-how of punctual and reliable handling of orders. We take care of national and international transport of general cargo, piece goods or full truck loads just as well as shuttle and special transport needs.

Also, the transport of large and heavy goods, which, where needed, are accompanied with BF2 or BF3, are our everyday business. With our forwarding software, we can always report the current status of your shipment to you and send new orders to our drivers.
Over 50 manufacturing companies from various branches of industries use the facilities of Kerkemeier Logistics in Hattingen as buffer support for their material. The inventory there can temporarily grow to more than 40,000 tonnes. The five, partially up to 200-meter long spaces, are equipped with railways and pathways for freight trucks, with a dozen crane systems and a wide palette of special lifting equipment, so that all warehousing processes can be speedily carried out. Kerkemeier Logistik GmbH is DEKRA-certified (ISO 9001:2008) for the areas of warehousing, handling, and logistics.

The electronic tracking of goods through the entire supply chain is of decisive importance. For the identification, safety, and monitoring of goods, it is even indispensable. Today, the warehouse is seamlessly integrated into a logistical process, in which inventory, receiving of goods, delivery, return consignments and replenishment are synchronised with one another.

Kerkemeier Spedition & Logistik

100 Jahre Spedition Kerkemeier - Ihr Partner für Stahltransporte, Spezialtransporte, LKW-Lieferungen und trimodale Logistik - 2x in NRW und international zuhause.


100 Jahre Spedition Kerkemeier - die Tradition verpflichtet: Die europaweit tätige Spedition verfügt über mehr als 50 hochmoderne Fahrzeuge und sichert Ihnen mit dem Know-How eines erfolgreichen Logistikdienstleiters eine termingerechte und zuverlässige Abwicklung Ihrer Stahl-, Spezial- und LKW-Transporte zu. Neben dem Transport bieten wir Ihnen auch eine detaillierte Planung, umfassende Beratung und die perfekte Organisation.

Spedition Fr. Kerkemeier GmbH & Co. KG ist DEKRA-zertifiziert (ISO 9001:2008) für die Bereiche Spezial- und Schwertransporte, gewerblicher Güterkraftverkehr, Lager, Umschlag und Logistik. Nationale und internationale Transporte von Stückgut, Teil- und Komplettladungen erledigen wir genauso wie Shuttle-, Spezial- und Sondertransporte. Auch Groß- und Schwertransporte, die wir im Bedarfsfall mit BF2 oder BF3 begleiten sind unser alltägliches Geschäft.
Über 50 Produktionsfirmen aus unterschiedlichen Industriezweigen nutzen die Anlagen der Kerkemeier Logistik in Hattingen und Mülheim an der Ruhr als Pufferlager für Ihr Material. Die 14, teilweise bis 200 m langen Hallen, sind mit Gleisanschluss und Lkw-Fahrwegen, Krananlagen und Spezialhebezeugen ausgestattet, damit alle Lagerprozesse zügig durchgeführt werden können. Über 47.000 m² Lagerflächen stehen hierfür zur Verfügung. Auch die Kerkemeier Logistik GmbH ist DEKRA-zertifiziert (ISO 9001:2008). Unsere Standorte: Hattingen und Mülheim an der Ruhr.

Ein hoch entwickelter Workflow bietet Ihnen elektronische Unterstützung, während und nach der Durchführung Ihres Auftrages. Eine moderne Logistiksoftware mit Scanner-geschützter Abwicklung, digitalem Archiv, Dokumentenmanagement und vielem mehr, stellt Ihnen jederzeit die von Ihnen gewünschte Information zur Verfügung.